GoDucks.net Welcome
Football Men's Basketball Baseball
Schedule Roster Standings Cheerleaders Recruiting Matt Court
Home > Men's Basketball > Schedule 
 
2012-13 Oregon Ducks Men's Basketball 
Updated: October 31, 2012
Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time (PT)
  Mon, Oct 29  Concordia (Ex.) Eugene, Ore.   7:00 p.m.
  Mon, Nov 05  Southwestern Oklahoma State (Ex.) Eugene, Ore.   7:00 p.m.
 
Global Sports Classic
  Sat, Nov 10  Northern Arizona Eugene, Ore.   4:30 p.m.
 
  Mon, Nov 12  Portland State Eugene, Ore.   6:30 p.m.
  Fri, Nov 16  Vanderbilt Eugene, Ore.   8:00 p.m.
 
Global Sports Classic
  Mon, Nov 19  Jacksonville State Eugene, Ore.   8:00 p.m.
  Fri, Nov 23  Nevada-Las Vegas at Las Vegas, Nev.   6:00 p.m.
  Sat, Nov 24  Cincinnati or Iowa State at Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
  Thu, Nov 29  Texas-San Antonio Eugene, Ore.   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Dec 01  Arkansas-Pine Bluff Eugene, Ore.   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Dec 08  Idaho State Eugene, Ore.   3:00 p.m.
  Sat, Dec 15  Nebraska Eugene, Ore.   1:30 p.m.
  Wed, Dec 19  Texas-El Paso at El Paso, Texas   TBA
  Sat, Dec 22  Houston Baptist Eugene, Ore.   12:00 p.m.
  Mon, Dec 31  Nevada Eugene, Ore.   4:00 p.m.
 
Pac-12 Conference
  Sun, Jan 06  Oregon State * at Corvallis, Ore.   7:00 p.m.
  Thu, Jan 10  Arizona * Eugene, Ore.   6:00 p.m.
  Sun, Jan 13  Arizona State * Eugene, Ore.   6:00 p.m.
  Thu, Jan 17  USC * at Los Angeles, Calif.   8:00 p.m.
  Sat, Jan 19  UCLA * at Los Angeles, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  Wed, Jan 23  Washington State * Eugene, Ore.   6:30 p.m.
  Sat, Jan 26  Washington * Eugene, Ore.   4:00 p.m.
  Wed, Jan 30  Stanford * at Stanford, Calif.   8:00 p.m.
  Sat, Feb 02  California * at Berkeley, Calif.   1:30 p.m.
  Thu, Feb 07  Colorado * Eugene, Ore.   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Feb 09  Utah * Eugene, Ore.   5:00 p.m.
  Wed, Feb 13  Washington * at Seattle, Wash.   8:00 p.m.
  Sat, Feb 16  Washington State * at Pullman, Wash.   4:00 p.m.
  Thu, Feb 21  California * Eugene, Ore.   6:00 p.m.
  Sat, Feb 23  Stanford * Eugene, Ore.   5:00 p.m.
  Thu, Feb 28  Oregon State * Eugene, Ore.   8:00 p.m.
  Thu, Mar 07  Colorado * at Boulder, Colo.   6:00 p.m.
  Sat, Mar 09  Utah * at Salt Lake City, Utah   11:30 a.m.
 
Pac-12 Conference Tournament
  Wed, Mar 13  TBA at Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
GoDucks.net on Twitter GoDucks.net on Facebook
 
виниловые обои | http://www.theadvancedgroup.co.uk | женские платья оптом украина