GoDucks.net Welcome
Football Men's Basketball Baseball
Schedule Roster Standings Cheerleaders Recruiting Matt Court
Home > Men's Basketball > Schedule 
 
2017 Oregon Ducks Basketball Schedule 
Updated: November 12, 2017
Schedule
 
Sports 1 U
Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Media
Fri, Nov 10

vs Coppin State

Eugene, OR

70-54 (W)

PAC-12
Mon, Nov 13

vs Prairie View A&M

Eugene, OR 100-67 (W)
PAC-12
Fri, Nov 17

vs Alabama State

Eugene, OR 114-56 (W) PAC-12
Sun, Nov 19

vs Ball State

Eugene, OR 95-71 (W)
PAC-12
Thu, Nov 23

vs Connecticut*

Eugene, OR 63-71 (L) ESPN U
Fri, Nov 24 PK80 DePaul Portland, OR 89-79 (W) TBD
Sun, Nov 26 PK80 Oklahoma Portland, OR 80-90 (L) TBD
Fri, Dec 1

vs Boise State

Eugene, OR 70-73 (L)
PAC-12
Fri, Dec 8

vs Colorado State

Eugene, OR 95-65 (W)
PAC-12
Mon, Dec 11

vs Texas Southern

Eugene, OR 74-68 (W)
PAC-12
Wed, Dec 13

vs Portland St

Eugene, OR 95-84 (W)
PAC-12
Sat, Dec 16

@ Fresno State

Fresno, CA 68-61 (W)
CBS Sports
Wed, Dec 20

vs Central Arkansas

Eugene, OR 96-82 (W)
PAC-12
Fri, Dec 29

vs Utah

Eugene, OR 56-66 (L)
Fox Sports 1
Sun, Dec 31

vs Colorado

Eugene, OR 77-62 (W)
PAC-12
Fri, Jan 5

@ Oregon State

Corvallis, OR 64-76 (L)
Fox Sports 1
Thu, Jan 11

@ Arizona State

Tempe, AZ 76-72 (W)
Fox Sports 1
Sat, Jan 13

@ Arizona

Tucson, AZ 83-90 (L) TBD
Thu, Jan 18

vs USC

Eugene, OR 70-75 (L) TBD
Sat, Jan 20

vs UCLA

Eugene, OR 94-91 (W) ESPN
Sat, Jan 27

vs Oregon State

Eugene, OR 66-57 (W)
PAC-12
Thu, Feb 1

@ California

Berkeley, CA 66-53 (W)
PAC-12
Sat, Feb 3

@ Stanford

Stanford, CA 61-96 (L)
FOX
Thu, Feb 8

vs Washington

Eugene, OR 65-40 (W)
Fox Sports 1
Sun, Feb 11

vs Washington State

Eugene, OR 84-57 (W) ESPN U
Thu, Feb 15

@ USC

Los Angeles, CA 70-72 (L) TBD
Sat, Feb 17

@ UCLA

Los Angeles, CA 78-86 (L) TBD
Thu, Feb 22

vs Arizona State

Eugene, OR 75-68 (W)
Fox Sports 1
Sat, Feb 24

vs Arizona

Eugene, OR 98-93 (W) ESPN
Thu, Mar 1

@ Washington State

Pullman, WA 76-78 (L) ESPN2
Sat, Mar 3

@ Washington

Seattle, WA 72-64 (W) PAC-12
Wed, Mar 7

Washington State

Las Vegas, NV 64-62 (W) PAC-12
Thu, Mar 8

Utah

Las Vegas, NV 64-62 (W) FS1
Fri, Mar 9

USC

Las Vegas, NV 54-74 (L) FS1
Tue, Mar 13

Rider

Eugene, OR 99-86 (W) ESPN3
Sun, Mar 18

Marquette

Milwaukee, WI 1:30 p.m. ESPN2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
GoDucks.net on Twitter GoDucks.net on Facebook