GoDucks.net Welcome
Football Men's Basketball Baseball
Schedule Roster Standings Cheerleaders Recruiting Matt Court
Sun
Nov 19
v Ball State W 95-71
Ball St
Team Game Leaders:
PTS: Pritchard 20
REB: Brown 8
AST: Pritchard 8
   Thu, Nov 23
6:00 pM PT    

Oregon v Ball St

Oregon Ducks
ESPNU
UConn
Oregon Ducks
(4-0, 0-0 Pac-12)
Moda Center

UConn Huskies
(3-0, 0-0 MAC)

Fri
Nov 24
@ UConn TBD
Portland, OR
6:00 p.m. PT
Season Leaders:
PTS: Brown 13
REB: Brown 6.2
AST: Pritchard 5.8
 
FINAL
1st
2nd
Final
       
Ball State
33
38
71
Oregon
42
53
95
     
     
 
 
 
Schedule
Sports 1 U
Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Media
Fri, Nov 10

vs Coppin State

Eugene, OR

70-54 (W)

PAC-12
Mon, Nov 13

vs Prairie View A&M

Eugene, OR 100-67 (W)
PAC-12
Fri, Nov 17

vs Alabama State

Eugene, OR 114-56 (W) PAC-12
Sun, Nov 19

vs Ball State

Eugene, OR 95-71 (W)
PAC-12
Thu, Nov 23

vs Connecticut*

Eugene, OR 6:00 PM PT  ESPN U
Fri, Nov 24 PK80 DePaul / Michigan State Portland, OR TBD TBD
Sun, Nov 26 PK80 TBD Portland, OR TBD TBD
Fri, Dec 1

vs Boise State

Eugene, OR TBD
PAC-12
Fri, Dec 8

vs Colorado State

Eugene, OR 7:00 PM PT
PAC-12
Mon, Dec 11

vs Texas Southern

Eugene, OR 7:00 PM PT
PAC-12
Wed, Dec 13

vs Portland St

Eugene, OR 7:00 PM PT
PAC-12
Sat, Dec 16

@ Fresno State

Fresno, CA 3:00 PM PT
CBS Sports
Wed, Dec 20

vs Central Arkansas

Eugene, OR 8:00 PM PT
PAC-12
Fri, Dec 29

vs Utah

Eugene, OR 7:00 PM PT
Fox Sports 1
Sun, Dec 31

vs Colorado

Eugene, OR 7:00 PM PT
PAC-12
Fri, Jan 5

@ Oregon State

Corvallis, OR 7:00 PM PT
Fox Sports 1
Thu, Jan 11

@ Arizona State

Tempe, AZ 7:00 PM PT
Fox Sports 1
Sat, Jan 13

@ #3 Arizona

Tucson, AZ 5:00 PM PT TBD
Thu, Jan 18

vs #10 USC

Eugene, OR 6:00 PM PT TBD
Sat, Jan 20

vs #21 UCLA

Eugene, OR 7:00 PM PT  ESPN
Sat, Jan 27

vs Oregon State

Eugene, OR 5:00 PM PT
PAC-12
Thu, Feb 1

@ California

Berkeley, CA 6:00 PM PT
PAC-12
Sat, Feb 3

@ Stanford

Stanford, CA 2:00 PM PT
FOX
Thu, Feb 8

vs Washington

Eugene, OR 7:00 PM PT
Fox Sports 1
Sun, Feb 11

vs Washington State

Eugene, OR 5:00 PM PT  ESPN U
Thu, Feb 15

@ #10 USC

Los Angeles, CA 6:00 PM PT TBD
Sat, Feb 17

@ #21 UCLA

Los Angeles, CA 7:15 PM PT TBD
Thu, Feb 22

vs Arizona State

Eugene, OR 8:30 PM PT
Fox Sports 1
Sat, Feb 24

vs #3 Arizona

Eugene, OR TBD   ESPN
Thu, Mar 1

@ Washington State

Pullman, WA 6:00 PM PT TBD
Sat, Mar 3

@ Washington

Seattle, WA TBD TBD
 
Standings
STANDINGS CONFERENCE OVERALL
Pacific-12 W-L GB PCT W-L PCT STRK
Colorado
0-0
--
.000
5-0
1.000
W5
Arizona State
0-0
--
.000
4-0
1.000
W4
Arizona
0-0
--
.000
3-0
1.000
W3
Utah
0-0
--
.000
3-0
1.000
W3
Oregon
0-0
--
.000
4-0
1.000
W4
UCLA
0-0
--
.000
3-0
1.000
W3
USC
0-0
--
.000
3-0
1.000
W3
Washington State
0-0
--
.000
3-0
1.000
W3
Stanford
0-0
--
.000
3-1
.750
W1
California
0-0
--
.000
2-1
.667
W2
Oregon State
0-0
--
.000
2-1
.667
W1
Washington
0-0
--
.000
2-2
.500
L2
 
 
Stats
Oregon Stats
Team Splits
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
PAC-12 Stats
Individual Leaders
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Team Stats
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
PAC- 12 Stats by Position
Centers
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
Forwards
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
Guards
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
NCAA Stats by Position
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
Centers
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
Forwards
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
Guards
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
 
 
 
Rankings
AP
Coaches
-
-
RPI
BPI
-
-
 
Headlines
 
 
 
 
 
GoDucks.net on Twitter GoDucks.net on Facebook