GoDucks.net Welcome
Football Men's Basketball Baseball
Schedule Roster Standings Cheerleaders Recruiting Matt Court
Sat
Feb 18
v Colorado Buffaloes W 101-73
Colorado Buffaloes
Team Game Leaders:
PTS: Brooks 23
REB: Boucher 7
AST: Pritchard 11
   Wed, Feb 22
6:00 pM PT    

Oregon @ Cal

Oregon Ducks
ESPN2
Cal Bears
Oregon Ducks
(24-4, 13-2 Pac-12)
Berkeley, CA

Cal Bears
(18-8, 9-5 Pac-12)

Sat
Feb 25
@ Stanford Cardinal Stanford Cardinal
Stanford, CA
1:00 p.m. PT
Season Leaders:
PTS: Brooks 15.4
REB: Bell 7.9
AST: Pritchard 3.9
 
FINAL
1st
2nd
Final
       
Colorado
32
41
73
Oregon
45
56
101
     
     
 
 
 
Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Media
Fri, Nov 11 Army Eugene, OR 91-77 (W) PAC-12
Tue, Nov 15 @ Baylor Waco, TX 66-49 (L) ESPN 2
Thu, Nov 17 Valparaiso Eugene, OR 76-54 (W) PAC-12
Mon, Nov 21 Georgetown Eugene, OR 65-61 (L) ESPN 2
Tue, Nov 22 Tennessee Eugene, OR 69-65 OT (W) ESPN 2
Wed, Nov 23 Connecticut Eugene, OR 79-69 (W) ESPN 2
Mon, Nov 28 Boise State Eugene, OR 68-63 (W)
PAC-12
Wed, Nov 30 Western Oregon Eugene, OR 93-54 (W) PAC-12
Sat, Dec 3 Savannah State Eugene, OR 128-59 (W)
PAC-12
Sun, Dec 11 Alabama Eugene, OR 65-56 (W) ESPN U
Tue, Dec 13 Montana Eugene, OR 67-81 (W)
PAC-12
Sat, Dec 17 UNLV Eugene, OR 83-63 (W) ESPN 2
Tue, Dec 20 Fresno State Eugene, OR 75-63 (W) PAC-12
Wed, Dec 28 UCLA Eugene, OR 89-87 (W) ESPN 2
Fri, Dec 30 USC Eugene, OR 84-61 (W)
FS1
Wed, Jan 4 @ Washington Seattle, WA 83-61 (W) ESPN 2
Sat, Jan 7 @ Washington State Pullman, WA 85-66 (W) PAC-12
Sat, Jan 14 Oregon State Eugene, OR 85-43 (W) PAC-12
Thu, Jan 19 California Eugene, OR 86-63 (W) ESPN 2
Sat, Jan 21 Stanford Eugene, OR 69-52 (W) PAC-12
Thu, Jan 26 @ Utah Salt Lake City, UT 73-67 (W)
FS1
Sat, Jan 28 @ Colorado Boulder, CO 65-74 (W) PAC-12
Thu, Feb 2 Arizona State Eugene, OR 71-70 (W)
FS1
Sat, Feb 4 Arizona Eugene, OR 85-58 (W) ESPN
Thu, Feb 9 @ UCLA Los Angeles, CA 79-82 (L) ESPN
Sat, Feb 11 @ USC Los Angeles, CA 81-70 (W) PAC-12
Thu, Feb 16 Utah Eugene, OR 79-61 (W) ESPN 2
Sat, Feb 18 Colorado Eugene, OR 101-73 (W)
FOX
Wed, Feb 22 @ California Berkeley, CA 6:00 PM PT   ESPN 2
Sat, Feb 25 @ Stanford Stanford, CA 1:00 PM PT PAC-12
Sat, Mar 4 @ Oregon State Corvallis, OR 3:00 PM PT ESPN 2
 
Standings
STANDINGS CONFERENCE OVERALL
Pacific-12 W-L GB PCT W-L PCT STRK
#5 Arizona
14-1
--
.933
25-3
.893
W4
#7 Oregon
13-2
1
.867
24-4
.857
W3
#6 UCLA
11-3
2.5
.786
24-3
.889
W5
California
9-5
4.5
.643
18-8
.692
L2
USC
8-6
5.5
.571
21-6
.778
L2
Utah
8-6
5.5
.571
17-9
.654
L1
Arizona State
6-9
8
.400
13-15
.464
L1
Colorado
6-9
8
.400
16-12
.571
L1
Stanford
5-9
8.5
.357
13-13
.500
W1
Washington State
5-10
9
.333
12-15
.444
W1
Washington
2-13
12
.133
9-18
.333
L9
Oregon State
0-14
13.5
.000
4-23
.148
L14
 
 
Stats
Oregon Stats
Team Splits
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
PAC-12 Stats
Individual Leaders
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Team Stats
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
PAC- 12 Stats by Position
Centers
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
Forwards
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
Guards
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
NCAA Stats by Position
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
Centers
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
Forwards
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
Guards
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
 
 
 
Rankings
AP
Coaches
7
8
RPI
BPI
7
13
 
Headlines
 
Scout
Scout.com > NCAA > Oregon Men Basketball
Scout Bracketology - 2.24.17
Ducks Survive Cold Shooting and Top Cal 68-65
BTTV: Cuonzo Martin Talks Cal Loss to Oregon
Cal Can't Finish Oregon
BTTV: Tracy Webster Scouts Oregon
 
Scout Recruiting
Scout.com > NCAA > Oregon Men Basketball
Scout Bracketology - 2.24.17
Ducks Survive Cold Shooting and Top Cal 68-65
BTTV: Cuonzo Martin Talks Cal Loss to Oregon
Cal Can't Finish Oregon
BTTV: Tracy Webster Scouts Oregon
 
GoDucks.net on Twitter GoDucks.net on Facebook
 
Honest casinos online and entertaining game awaits you on the best gaming portal 100casino.org | best fitness watches