GoDucks.net Welcome
Football Men's Basketball Baseball
Schedule Roster Standings Cheerleaders Recruiting Matt Court
Sat
Mar 25
v Kansas Jayhawks W 74-60
Kansas Jayhawks
Team Game Leaders:
PTS: Dorsey 27
REB: Bell 13
AST: Brooks 4
   Sat, Apr 1
6:00 pM PT    

Oregon v North Carolina

Oregon Ducks
CBS
North Carolina
Oregon Ducks
(33-5, 16-2 Pac-12)
Glendale, AZ

North Carolina
(31-7, 14-4 ACC)

2016-17 Season
Record:
Overall: 33-5
vs. Pac-12: 16-2
Team Season Leaders:
PTS: Brooks 16.3
REB: Bell 8.6
AST: Pritchard 3.7
 
FINAL
1st
2nd
Final
       
Oregon
44
30
74
Kansas
33
27
60
     
     
 
 
 
Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Media
Fri, Nov 11 Army Eugene, OR 91-77 (W) PAC-12
Tue, Nov 15 @ Baylor Waco, TX 66-49 (L) ESPN 2
Thu, Nov 17 Valparaiso Eugene, OR 76-54 (W) PAC-12
Mon, Nov 21 Georgetown Eugene, OR 65-61 (L) ESPN 2
Tue, Nov 22 Tennessee Eugene, OR 69-65 OT (W) ESPN 2
Wed, Nov 23 Connecticut Eugene, OR 79-69 (W) ESPN 2
Mon, Nov 28 Boise State Eugene, OR 68-63 (W)
PAC-12
Wed, Nov 30 Western Oregon Eugene, OR 93-54 (W) PAC-12
Sat, Dec 3 Savannah State Eugene, OR 128-59 (W)
PAC-12
Sun, Dec 11 Alabama Eugene, OR 65-56 (W) ESPN U
Tue, Dec 13 Montana Eugene, OR 67-81 (W)
PAC-12
Sat, Dec 17 UNLV Eugene, OR 83-63 (W) ESPN 2
Tue, Dec 20 Fresno State Eugene, OR 75-63 (W) PAC-12
Wed, Dec 28 UCLA Eugene, OR 89-87 (W) ESPN 2
Fri, Dec 30 USC Eugene, OR 84-61 (W)
FS1
Wed, Jan 4 @ Washington Seattle, WA 83-61 (W) ESPN 2
Sat, Jan 7 @ Washington State Pullman, WA 85-66 (W) PAC-12
Sat, Jan 14 Oregon State Eugene, OR 85-43 (W) PAC-12
Thu, Jan 19 California Eugene, OR 86-63 (W) ESPN 2
Sat, Jan 21 Stanford Eugene, OR 69-52 (W) PAC-12
Thu, Jan 26 @ Utah Salt Lake City, UT 73-67 (W)
FS1
Sat, Jan 28 @ Colorado Boulder, CO 65-74 (L) PAC-12
Thu, Feb 2 Arizona State Eugene, OR 71-70 (W)
FS1
Sat, Feb 4 Arizona Eugene, OR 85-58 (W) ESPN
Thu, Feb 9 @ UCLA Los Angeles, CA 79-82 (L) ESPN
Sat, Feb 11 @ USC Los Angeles, CA 81-70 (W) PAC-12
Thu, Feb 16 Utah Eugene, OR 79-61 (W) ESPN 2
Sat, Feb 18 Colorado Eugene, OR 101-73 (W)
FOX
Wed, Feb 22 @ California Berkeley, CA 68-65 (W) ESPN 2
Sat, Feb 25 @ Stanford Stanford, CA 75-73 (W) PAC-12
Sat, Mar 4 @ Oregon State Corvallis, OR 80-59 (W) ESPN 2
Thu, Mar 9 Arizona St Las Vegas, NV 80-57 (W) PAC-12
Fri, Mar 10 Cal Las Vegas, NV 73-65 (W) PAC-12
Sat, Mar 11 Arizona Las Vegas, NV 80-83 (L) ESPN
Fri, Mar 17 Iona Sacramento, CA 93-77 (W) TBS
Sun, Mar 19 Rhode Island Sacramento, CA 75-72 (W) TBS
Thu, Mar 23 Michigan Kansas City, KS 69-68 (W) CBS
Sat, Mar 25 Kansas Kansas City, KS 74-60 (W) CBS
Sat, Apr 01 North Carolina Glendale, AZ 6:00 p.m. CBS
 
Standings
STANDINGS CONFERENCE OVERALL
Pacific-12 W-L GB PCT W-L PCT STRK
Arizona
16-2
--
.889
30-4
.882
W4
Oregon
16-2
--
.889
29-5
.853
L1
UCLA
15-3
1
.833
29-4
.879
L1
Utah
11-7
5
.611
20-11
.645
L1
California
10-8
6
.556
21-12
.636
L1
USC
10-8
6
.556
24-9
.727
L1
Colorado
8-10
8
.444
19-14
.576
L1
Arizona State
7-11
9
.389
15-18
.455
L1
Stanford
6-12
10
.333
14-17
.452
L4
Washington State
6-12
10
.333
13-18
.419
L3
Washington
2-16
14
.111
9-22
.290
L13
Oregon State
1-17
15
.056
5-27
.156
L4
 
 
Stats
Oregon Stats
Team Splits
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
PAC-12 Stats
Individual Leaders
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Team Stats
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
PAC- 12 Stats by Position
Centers
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
Forwards
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
Guards
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
NCAA Stats by Position
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
Centers
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
Forwards
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
Guards
Scoring
Defense
Assist/Turnover
Misc.
 
 
 
Rankings
AP
Coaches
5
5
RPI
BPI
7
13
 
Headlines
Oregon Ducks Basketball Altman - BingNews
Top 25 College Basketball Teams for 2017-2018, Post-NBA Draft Decisions
Which teams won and lost after early draft decisions?
Decision Day: College Basketball Rosters Rounding into Form
Chris Boucher has a unique skill set, and an even more unique story
The NBA's New Policy On Domestic Violence, Sexual Assault, And Child Abuse Is Here
ESPN: Oregon basketball a team to watch in 2017-18
KU notebook: ESPN.com targets three teams on KU’s hoops schedule for improvement
Oregon Basketball: Assistant Coach Robert McCullum Named Head Coach At Florida A&M
Oregon Ducks recruit Troy Brown Jr. says 'one-and-done' not his master plan
Taeshon Cherry, 2018 4-star PF, includes Oregon Ducks in top 8
 
Scout
Scout.com > NCAA > Oregon Men Basketball
Under Armour N.J.: Recruiting Notes
Highlights: Taeshon Cherry
Finke talks top options
Five-star Taeshon Cherry down to eight
4-Star SF Jones Talks Cal Offer
 
Scout Recruiting
Scout.com > NCAA > Oregon Men Basketball
Under Armour N.J.: Recruiting Notes
Highlights: Taeshon Cherry
Finke talks top options
Five-star Taeshon Cherry down to eight
4-Star SF Jones Talks Cal Offer
 
GoDucks.net on Twitter GoDucks.net on Facebook
 
best fitness watches | Andrew Farkas