GoDucks.net Welcome
Football Men's Basketball Baseball
Schedule Roster Depth Chart Standings Uniforms Recruiting Ducks in the NFL Cheerleaders Autzen Stadium Video
Sat
Sep 16
@ Wyoming Cowboys W
Team Leaders:
Pass: Herbert 251 yds
Rush: Freeman 157 yds
Rec: Mitchell 65 yds
   Sat., Sep 23rd
7:00 PM PT   
Oregon @ Arizona State
Arizona State
Oregon
(3-0, 0-0 Pac-12)
Sun Devil Stadium
Arizona State
(1-2, 0-0 Pac-12)
Sat
Sep 30
v Cal Bears Cal Bears
Eugene, OR
TBD
Team Leaders:
Passing: Herbert
897YDS, 5 TD, 2 INT

Rushing: Freeman
82 CAR, 460 YDS, 9 TD

Receiving: Nelson
15 REC, 243 YDS, 1 TD
 
FINAL
1
2
3
4
F
 
Oregon
14
28
0
7
49
Wyoming
10
0
3
0
13
         
         
 
 
 
 
 
Schedule
.
Date Opponent Time (PST) TV
  Sat, Sept 02  vs. Southern Utah Southern Utah 77-21 (W) PAC-12
  Sat, Sept 09  vs. Nebraska Nebraska 42-35 (W) FOX
  Sat, Sept 16  @ Wyoming Cowboys Wyoming 49-13 (W) CBS
  Sat, Sept 23  @ Arizona Arizona State 7:00 PM PAC-12
  Sat, Sept 30  vs. California Cal TBD TBD
  Sat, Oct 07  vs. Washington State Washington State TBD TBD
  Sat, Oct 14  @ Stanford Stanford TBD TBD
  Fri, Oct 21  @ UCLA UCLA TBD TBD
  Sat, Oct 28  vs. Utah Utah TBD TBD
  Sat, Nov 04  @ Washington Washington TBD TBD
  Sat, Nov 18  vs. Arizona Arizona TBD TBD
  Sat, Nov 25  vs. Oregon State Oregon State TBD TBD
 
 
Standings
Standings
Conference
Overall
Pac-12 North W-L PF PA OVER HOME ROAD STRK
Washington State
1-0
52
23
3-0
3-0
0-0
W3
California
0-0
0
0
3-0
2-0
1-0
W3
Oregon
0-0
0
0
3-0
2-0
1-0
W3
Washington
0-0
0
0
3-0
2-0
1-0
W3
Stanford
0-1
24
42
1-2
0-0
0-2
L2
Oregon State
0-1
23
52
1-3
1-1
0-2
L2
Pac-12 South
W-L
PF
PA
OVER HOME ROAD STRK
USC
1-0
42
24
3-0
3-0
0-0
W3
Colorado
0-0
0
0
3-0
2-0
0-0
W3
Utah
0-0
0
0
3-0
2-0
1-0
W3
Arizona
0-0
0
0
2-1
1-1
1-0
W1
UCLA
0-0
0
0
2-1
2-0
0-1
L1
Arizona State
0-0
0
0
1-2
1-1
0-1
L2
 
 
 
Stats
Oregon Stats
Rushing
Passing
Receiving
TD's
PAC-12 Team Stats
Total Offense
  Passing
  Rushing
  Receiving
Total Defense
  Passing
  Rushing
  Receiving
  Punting
  Returns
PAC-12 Indv Stats
Individual Leaders
  Passing
  Rushing
  Receiving
  Returns
  Punting
  Interceptions
Stats by Position
  QB
  RB
  WR
  TE
  DE
  DT
  LB
  CB
  S
  P
FBS Stats
Passing
Rushing
Receiving
Returns
Punting
Interceptions
 
 
Headlines
 
 
GoDucks.net on Twitter GoDucks.net on Facebook