GoDucks.net Welcome
Football Men's Basketball Baseball
Schedule Roster Depth Chart Standings Uniforms Recruiting Ducks in the NFL Cheerleaders Autzen Stadium Video
Sat
Oct 14
@ Stanford L 7-49
Team Leaders:
Pass: Burmeister 23 yds
Rush: Freeman 143 yds
Rec: Schooler 15 yds
   Sat., Oct 21
1:00 PM PT   
Oregon @ UCLA
UCLA
Oregon
(4-3, 1-3 Pac-12)
Pasadena, CA
UCLA
(3-3, 1-2 Pac-12)
Sat
Oct 28
v Utah Utah
Eugene, OR
2:45 PM
Team Leaders:
Passing: Herbert
1264 YDS, 9 TD, 2 INT

Rushing: Freeman
133 CAR, 797 YDS, 10 TD

Receiving: Nelson
15 REC, 243 YDS, 1 TD
 
FINAL
1
2
3
4
F
 
Oregon
7
0
0
0
7
Stanford
21
7
7
14
49
         
         
 
 
 
 
 
Schedule
.
Date Opponent Time (PST) TV
  Sat, Sept 02  vs. Southern Utah Southern Utah 77-21 (W) PAC-12
  Sat, Sept 09  vs. Nebraska Nebraska 42-35 (W) FOX
  Sat, Sept 16  @ Wyoming Cowboys Wyoming 49-13 (W) CBS
  Sat, Sept 23  @ Arizona Arizona State 35-37 (L) PAC-12
  Sat, Sept 30  vs. California Cal 45-25 (W) FOX
  Sat, Oct 07  vs. Washington State Washington State 10-33 (L) FOX
  Sat, Oct 14  @ Stanford Stanford 7-49 (L) FOX
  Fri, Oct 21  @ UCLA UCLA 1:00 PM PAC-12
  Sat, Oct 28  vs. Utah Utah 2:45 PM PAC-12
  Sat, Nov 04  @ Washington Washington TBD TBD
  Sat, Nov 18  vs. Arizona Arizona TBD TBD
  Sat, Nov 25  vs. Oregon State Oregon State TBD TBD
 
 
Standings
Standings
Conference
Overall
Pac-12 North W-L PF PA OVER HOME ROAD STRK
Stanford
4-1
188
127
5-2
3-0
1-2
W4
Washington
3-1
124
37
6-1
3-0
3-1
L1
Washington State
3-1
118
97
6-1
5-0
1-1
L1
Oregon
1-3
97
143
4-3
3-1
1-2
L2
California
1-3
88
116
4-3
3-1
1-2
W1
Oregon State
0-4
73
168
1-6
1-3
0-3
L5
Pac-12 South
W-L
PF
PA
OVER HOME ROAD STRK
USC
4-1
165
111
6-1
5-0
1-1
W2
Arizona
2-1
116
102
4-2
2-2
2-0
W2
Arizona State
2-1
74
76
3-3
3-1
0-2
W1
Utah
1-2
77
75
4-2
2-1
2-1
L2
UCLA
1-2
91
128
3-3
3-0
0-3
L1
Colorado
1-3
111
142
4-3
2-2
1-1
W1
 
 
 
Stats
Oregon Stats
Rushing
Passing
Receiving
TD's
PAC-12 Team Stats
Total Offense
  Passing
  Rushing
  Receiving
Total Defense
  Passing
  Rushing
  Receiving
  Punting
  Returns
PAC-12 Indv Stats
Individual Leaders
  Passing
  Rushing
  Receiving
  Returns
  Punting
  Interceptions
Stats by Position
  QB
  RB
  WR
  TE
  DE
  DT
  LB
  CB
  S
  P
FBS Stats
Passing
Rushing
Receiving
Returns
Punting
Interceptions
 
 
Headlines
 
 
GoDucks.net on Twitter GoDucks.net on Facebook