GoDucks.net Welcome
Football Men's Basketball Baseball
Schedule Roster Depth Chart Standings Uniforms Recruiting Ducks in the NFL Cheerleaders Autzen Stadium Video
Home > Football > Schedule 
 
2016 Oregon Ducks Football Schedule  
Updated: February 2, 2016  
Schedule
.
 
Date Opponent Time (PST) TV
  Sat, Sept 03  vs. UC Davis UC Davis  TBA  TBA
  Sat, Sept 10  vs. Virginia Virginia  TBA  TBA
  Sat, Sept 17  @ Nebraska Nebraska  TBA  TBA
  Sat, Sept 24  vs. Colorado Colorado *  TBA  TBA
  Sat, Oct 01  @ Washington State Washington State  TBA  TBA
  Sat, Oct 08  vs. Washington Washington  TBA  TBA
  Sat, Oct 21  @ California Cal  TBA  TBA
  Thu, Oct 29  vs. Arizona Arizona State  TBA  TBA
  Sat, Nov 05  @ UCLA USC  TBA  TBA
  Sat, Nov 12  vs. Stanford Stanford  TBA  TBA
  Sat, Nov 19  @ Utah Utah *  TBA  TBA
  Fri, Nov 26  @ Oregon State Oregon State  TBA  TBA

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
GoDucks.net on Twitter GoDucks.net on Facebook
 
Comprar cialis online: cialis. Disfuncion erectil ancianos.