GoDucks.net Welcome
Football Men's Basketball Baseball
Schedule Roster Recruiting Standings Cheerleaders PK Park
Home > Baseball > Schedule  
 
Oregon Baseball 
2013 Oregon Baseball Schedule
Updated: February 19, 2013  
Date Opponent Location Time (PT)
  Fri, Feb 15  Hawai'i Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii   3-0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 16  Hawai'i Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii   5-4 (W)
  Sun, Feb 17  Hawai'i Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii   9-5 (W)
  Mon, Feb 18  Hawai'i Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii   4-2 (W)
  Fri, Feb 22  LMU Loyola Marymount Eugene, Ore.   2-7 (L)
  Sat, Feb 23  LMU Loyola Marymount Eugene, Ore.   6-1 (W)
  Sun, Feb 24  LMU Loyola Marymount Eugene, Ore.   6-1 (W)
  Tue, Feb 26  Portland Portland Eugene, Ore.   3-1 (W)
  Fri, Mar 01  Cal State Fullerton Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif.   2-8 (L)
  Sat, Mar 02  Cal State Fullerton Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif.   2-5 (L)
  Sun, Mar 03  Cal State Fullerton Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif.   9-1 (W)
  Mon, Mar 04  Cal State Northridge Cal State Northridge Eugene, Ore.   12-4 (W)
  Tue, Mar 05  Cal State Northridge Cal State Northridge Eugene, Ore.   4-1 (W)
  Fri, Mar 08  Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Eugene, Ore.   1-4 (L)
  Sat, Mar 09  Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Eugene, Ore.   2-4 (L)
  Sun, Mar 10  Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Eugene, Ore.   7-5 (W)
  Tue, Mar 12  Texas State Texas State Eugene, Ore.   4-3 (W)
  Wed, Mar 13  Texas State Texas State Eugene, Ore.   10-4 (W)
  Fri, Mar 15  USC USC * Los Angeles, CA   5-2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 16  USC USC * Los Angeles, CA   8-4 (W)
  Sun, Mar 17  USC USC * Los Angeles, CA   3-5 (L)
  Fri, Mar 22  Arizona Arizona * Eugene, Ore.   2-1 (W)
  Sat, Mar 23  Arizona Arizona * Eugene, Ore.   5-1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 24  Arizona Arizona * Eugene, Ore.   7-6 (W)
  Tue, Mar 26  Portland Portland Eugene, OR   5-1 (W)
  Thu, Mar 28  Washington Washington * Eugene, Ore.   5-3 (W)
  Fri, Mar 29  Washington Washington * Eugene, Ore.   1-0 (W)
  Sat, Mar 30  Washington Washington * Eugene, Ore.   6-0 (W)
  Fri, Apr 05  Arizona St.Arizona State * Tempe, Ariz.   6:30 p.m.
  Sat, Apr 06  Arizona St.Arizona State * Tempe, Ariz.   6:30 p.m.
  Sun, Apr 07  Arizona St.Arizona State * Tempe, Ariz.   12:00 p.m.
  Tue, Apr 09  Oregon StateOregon State Corvallis, Ore.   7:00 p.m.
  Fri, Apr 12  California California * Berkeley, Calif.   2:30 p.m.
  Sat, Apr 13  California California * Berkeley, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  Sun, Apr 14  California California * Berkeley, Calif.   12:00 p.m.
  Tue, Apr 16  Portland Portland Portland, Ore.   3:00 p.m.
  Fri, Apr 19  UCLA UCLA * Eugene, Ore.   6:00 p.m.
  Sat, Apr 20  UCLA UCLA * Eugene, Ore.   5:00 p.m.
  Sun, Apr 21  UCLA UCLA * Eugene, Ore.   12:00 p.m.
  Tue, Apr 23  Portland Portland Portland, Ore.   3:00 p.m.
  Fri, Apr 26  Stanford Stanford * Eugene, Ore.   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Apr 27  Stanford Stanford * Eugene, Ore.   2:00 p.m.
  Sun, Apr 28  Stanford Stanford * Eugene, Ore.   12:30 p.m.
  Tue, Apr 30  Seattle Seattle Seattle, Wash.   6:00 p.m.
  Wed, May 01  Seattle Seattle Seattle, Wash.   4:00 p.m.
  Fri, May 03  Washington State Washington State * Pullman, Wash.   6:00 p.m.
  Sat, May 04  Washington State Washington State * Pullman, Wash.   2:00 p.m.
  Sun, May 05  Washington State Washington State * Pullman, Wash.   12:00 p.m.
  Fri, May 10  Ohio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio   4:05 p.m.
  Sat, May 11  Ohio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio   12:05 p.m.
  Sun, May 12  Ohio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio   9:05 a.m.
  Tue, May 14  Gonzaga Gonzaga Eugene, Ore.   6:00 p.m.
  Wed, May 15  Gonzaga Gonzaga Eugene, Ore.   6:00 p.m.
  Fri, May 17  Oregon State Oregon State Eugene, Ore.   6:00 p.m.
  Sat, May 18  Oregon State Oregon State Eugene, Ore.   2:00 p.m.
  Sun, May 19  Oregon State Oregon State Eugene, Ore.   12:00 p.m.
  Tue, May 21  Oregon State Oregon State Corvallis, Ore.   5:35 p.m.
  Fri, May 24  Utah Utah * Salt Lake City, Utah   6:00 p.m.
  Sat, May 25  Utah Utah * Salt Lake City, Utah   1:00 p.m.
  Sun, May 26  Utah Utah * Salt Lake City, Utah   1:00 p.m.

 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
GoDucks.net on Twitter GoDucks.net on Facebook
 
best vaporizer